Monday, August 8, 2011
Me and my girlfriend of a year and a half just broke up in the worst way, advice from girls please?
Well I was dating this girl for a year and a half and I loved her more than anything, she is for sure my first love. We had our ups and downs, and we both definitely made mistakes. She sometimes was kind of neglectful, and I always talked to other girls when she'd break up with me, but that always disturbed her, that's what she always used against me, but I felt I'd always need to try and move on when she'd do that. Well one day she was acting very strange and more monotone and neglectful than usuall, I asked her what was going on and she'd just say nothing to do with you just personal stuff, and I'd ask if it was another guy and she'd say no. Well I got very suspicious and went to her email to see she had changed her pword, I figured out how to get into the email and found email from her ex, she was talking to him like she's still in love with him, he talked to her like he wanted nudes. She's acting very dumb with him and thinks very differently than how I do about how he talks to her. Well I told her him or me and she said me, so we stayed together and got better over time, after a few months she breaks some bad news to me that she's taking a vacation to Washington "where her ex lives" and said she's not going to see him. I couldn't trust that and we got into a huge fight and broke up, the next day she was going to Washington and I told her I don't want to be without her and want her to be with me, and she said yes she'll be with me, the very next day no text and no calls and that continued for a whole week. I looked at her facebook and noticed a new guy from Washington adding her on facebook and asked her if she's been with other guys, she wouldn't ever answer any of my texts, so what I did was asked her to send a blank message if she's been with another guy and she likes him and has been kissing him, she sent a blank message. That crushed me. It really sent my life downhill, got me doing stupid stuff. I really loved this girl more than anything, this girl was my everything. Now I have to think about other guys having her and its killing me. I did more than these guys will ever do. I believe I was the nicest guy in the world to her because I knew how much I loved her. Now there is two guys, her ex, and this other guy in Washington so you can only imagine how terrible I am feeling. I'm having this terrible phase now feeling like I do not stand a chance with a girl as beautiful as she is, she really looks like the most beautiful girl I have ever seen and I don't know if its because I'm in love with her or its the truth that she is the prettiest I will ever get. I can't even see other girls attractive. I need advice. I need to move on. I don't know how. Its sad because its always the good sensitive guys that get hurt like this, I see it all the time, and then the douche gets the girl in the end. I will add pictures of me here in a second. Is this something to do with the way I look? Why is she so mean to me now? She said the most hurtful things about me like "I'm the worst person on Earth" and that her ex is better than me.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment