I love Naruto. I definitely prefer watching the anime in Japanese. and the Shippuden episodes are really good. The reason why I love Naruto is because of the characters. They're so likeable and the anime doesn't focus JUST on the main characters but they have some awesome supporting characters like Gaara and Shikamaru. The idea behind Naruto is interesting as well. Ninjas with the ability to use magic-like ninjutsu. I'd want to be able to do that
No comments:
Post a Comment