Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Panic in my ie, what should I do?

I am just a wee, sleekit, cow'rin, tim'rous beastie. I built myself and my family a wee bit house, and worked hard to do it. It has cost me mony a weary nibble. I have a wife and children, too. I thought I provided for my family. But all my labour was for nothing! My foresight was vain! Because one day a big bulky farmer turned us all out, ruined my wee bit house, ploughed the land, so that you can't even find where my house was, and went home. I was devastated. I feel so tired, upset and unhappy. Even poor beasties like us maun live! But how? What should I do?

What action can i take if my landlord has not done work after he said it would be done?

i was promised that when i moved into my flat 2 weeks ago that it would be immaculately decorated all problems would be fixed before i moved in as it goes i have moved in my skirting boards consist of 3 colours dripped magnolia from the walls patches of bright white and dusty dirt, i cannot have a washing machine plumbed in because the outlet pipe is not connected it is just coverd with red tape there are dents in parts of the wood work and as for the full complete redecore of the whole flat there is noticeable marks on the wall which if it had been fully decorated wouldnt be seen you can tell where patches have been decorated because there are paint brush marks and the clean paint shows as if there is a lightbulb against the old paint none of the woodwork has been touched the hall carpet has not been cleaned also as promised due to it having dirt where the previouse tennants went in and out all this is getting me down it is my first home i should want to show it to the world instead i just put any visitors off and some days dont even want to be there myself

Whatever happened to women who dressed with cl?

First they do away with the underware, then they do away withth bras( they wear the silicone adhesive things now) then the slips are pe, and now people are cranky about panty hose. What is up with that? Everybody knows that a woman is not fully dressed unless she has on the proper foundations(undergarments to the youngsters) and a nice pair of silk pantyhose....this is why I get all of my fashion tips from Greta Garbo, Marilyn Monroe, Grace Kelly, Jackie Kennedy and other bonafide divas. I miss back when...

What would a person have if they had these symtoms? Any ideas?

Major depression, reclusive, self injury behavior, detatches from reality, goes into a fantasy world, hears and sees things that are not real, has very dark visions...... and sleeps most of the day and awake all night long to advoid people.

What do you think about my fantasy baseball team?

Very good team, but a few areas of improvement... I am usually against having too many RPs, but you need another solid closer. Capps will not keep up his pace because the Nationals will not keep winning; and Lindstrom will not get many save opportunities in Houston. I love your SPs. Ty Wigginton is definitely expendable, or tradeable. You should try and trade a starting pitcher (Liriano or Matt Cain) and try to upgrade your SS; maybe for Zobrist (eligible for SS, 2B and OF). I haven't seen McGehee play, but I ume he is at a value higher than he'll ever be again, making him a good trade candidate. You could also probably use one more OF; Bautista may lose some time when Snider returns from the DL.

Are Americans as a nation more selfish than Britons?

I don't know about the Americans but I think that the British are so generous. They even fill the hospitals with foreigners who have contributed nothing while their own people are patiently waiting for a bed. I mean, how generous is that. They have even been known to use donated body parts for rich foreigners whilst their own people are on a list. Yes the British really are generous.

What could it possibly be?

Well, to put it blankly: I've been having troubles with my heart. I'm a 16 year old female and in pretty good physical health. My only problem is I love to run, but I can only run for a few moments. My heart starts to hurt like crazy. The pain is indescribable. Sorry I cannot give you any more detail than that. Then a lot of the time when I go to take an extra deep breath, My heart skips a beat. So, I try to take that deep breath again and it keeps skipping a beat after quite a few tries to get that breath. I've had this problem for quite a while now, but I just now said something, because it has gotten worse. I haven't gone to the doctor yet. Although I did make an appointment for the 23rd on this month. Any ideas what could be going on?